About Us

Board of Directors

23 April 2562 05:30:03
Date : 23 April 2562 05:30:03 | 852 Reads

สพร. DGA



  • Mr. Sak Segkhoonthod  President and CEO and 
                                Acting Vice President of Digital Innovation Center 
  • Mrs. Airada Luangvilai  Senior Executive Vice President and 
                               Acting Vice President of Thailand Digital Government Academy
  • Ms. Apinhporn Aungkhagamonsesth  Senior Executive Vice President
  • Mr. Wiboon Phatrapiboon  Senior Executive Vice President and
                                      Acting Vice President of Digital Standard 





  • Mr. Charin Thiratitayangkul​ Vice President of Digital Government Strategy
  • Mr. Chutchawan Chidchaimongkol​ Vice President of Corporate Strategy
  • Mr. Usara Visaratanon​ Vice President of Digital Solutions & Consulting
  • Mr. Asis Unyapoth​ Vice President of Digital Development 1 and
                         Acting Vice President of Digital Development 2






  • Mr. Pisit Piyapasuntra Vice President of Data Solutions
  • Mr. Niwech Mingmitolan Vice President of Service Operation
  • Mr. Julapong Ponngoh Acting Vice President of Information Technology System





  • Mrs. Suppawan Taraphokakul​ Vice President of Office of the Director
  • Ms. Raykha Srisomboon Vice President of Corporate Central Management Department
  • Mr. Somwang Sunthornuthai​ Vice President of Internal Audit



  • All rights reserved 2015. Digital Government Development Agency (Public Organization) (DGA)
  • Phone : (+66) 0 2612 6000 Fax : (+66) 0 2612 6011-12 E-mail : contact@dga.or.th